





LISTA OFICIAL DE INSCRITOS

	LISTA OFICIAL DE INSCRITOS								
Nº	CONCURSANTE	LIC.	PILOTO	LIC.	VEHICULO	CAT.	GR/PF	CL.	
1	Langreo Motor Club	AS	JAVIER VILLA GARCIA	AS	BRC BR53	2	CN/E2-SC	6	
2	Cosmos Racing	AS	GABRIEL GUTIERREZ SIEGRIST	AS	Tatuus F3000	2	E	6	
3	Nalon Auto Sport	AS	JOSE ALBINO GARCIA HEVIA	AS	Norma FC20	2	CN/E2-SC	6	
4	EDA Competición	AS	JUAN LUIS MENENDEZ ALVAREZ	AS	Norma FA20	2	CN/E2-SC	6	
5	Cerro Negro	CM	JESUS ORTIZ RODRIGUEZ	CM	Osella PA 20	2	CN/E2-SC	6	
6	Nava Racing	AS	ADRIAN ARTIDIELLO RUEDA	AS	Silver Car S2	2	CM	6	
7	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	JUAN MANUEL LOPEZ RODRIGUEZ	AS	Speedcar GT 1000	2	CM	6	
8	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	DAVID CABANAS CUERVO	PPP	Silver Car S2	2	CM	6	
9	Cerro Negro	CM	MAXIMO LOPEZ DEL REY	CM	Silver Car S1	2	CM	6	
10	ECO - Modular Motorsport	AS	ALBERTO ORDOÑEZ LOSADA	AS	Volkswagen Polo N5	1	68	2	
11	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	ANTONIO CORUJO DELGADO	AS	BMW M3 - 3.2 (E36)	1	80	3	
12	EDA Competición	AS	HUGO FERNANDEZ DEL CUADRO	AS	Subaru Impreza GC8	1	96	3	
14	Langreo Motor Club	AS	JONATHAN MORTERA MONTES	AS	Ford Fiesta R5	1	108	3	
15	Tuñes Competicion	AS	ADRIAN VILLAZON MARCOS	AS	BMW M3	1	109	3	
16	Quirós Competición	AS	JAVIER GARCIA GARCIA	М	Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI	1	113	3	
17	Quirós Competición	AS	SIRLEY FERNANDEZ SANCHEZ	AS	Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI	1	116	3	
18	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	HUGO MARTINEZ PIÑERA	AS	Seat Leon Supercopa	1	120	4	
19	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	ISAAC MORO RIO	AS	Seat Leon Supercopa	1	120	4	
20	Orbayu Competición	AS	ANTONIO RODRIGUEZ ALVAREZ	AS	Seat Leon Supercopa	1	131	4	
21	Cornellana Clásicos	AS	DANIEL SANCHEZ SUAREZ	AS	Seat Leon Supercopa	1	131	4	
22	Orbayu Competición	AS	IVAN RODRIGUEZ ALVAREZ	AS	Seat Leon Supercopa	1	131	4	
23	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	JAVIER PEREZ FERNANDEZ	AS	Mercedes Benz 190E	1	211	5b	
24	Quirós Competición	AS	KEVIN PATRICIO MENDEZ ANTUÑA	AS	BMW 316i	1	206	5b	
25	El Gaitero Competición	AS	JOSE LUIS ALVAREZ PRIETO	AS	BMW 325i (E30)	1	208	5b	
26	Óscar Miguéns Díaz	AS	OSCAR MIGUENS DIAZ	AS	Seat Leon WTCC S2000	1	209	5b	
27	Cerro Negro	CM	JAIME PASTRANA ORTIZ	CM	Renault Clio	1	209	5b	
28	José Alfonso Estrada Fernández	AS	JOSE ALFONSO ESTRADA FERNANDEZ	AS	Peugeot 309 GTI 16v	1	241	5b	
29	EDA Competición	AS	EVA SUAREZ PEREZ	AS	Ford Escort RS 2000 (MK II)	1	228	5b	
30	Nalon Auto Sport	AS	ALFONSO GARCIA PEREZ	AS	Renault 5 GT Turbo	1	209	5b	
31	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	JUAN MANUEL RODRIGUEZ MARCO	AS	Peugeot 205	1	241	5b	
32	Turon Arrass	AS	ALBERTO CARRIZO VELASCO	AS	BMW 325i (E30)	1	246	5b	
33	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	ALBERTO CASTRO FERNANDEZ	AS	Peugeot 205	1	256	5b	
34	Langreo Motor Club	AS	FRANCISCO JAVIER CRESPO GONZALEZ	PPP	Peugeot 106	1	260	5b	
35	Nava Racing	AS	GACEL SANCHEZ NAREDO	AS	Volvo 940 GL	1	267	5b	
36	Nava Racing	AS	ALVARO GARCIA SUAREZ	AS	Peugeot 106	1	283	5b	
37	Nava Racing	AS	JAVIER MONTES GUTIERREZ	AS	Peugeot 205	1	224	5b	
38	Nava Racing	AS	JAIME MONTES PIÑERA	AS	Citroën AX SPORT	1	220	5b	
39	Del Valle Naviego Competición	AS	AGUSTIN FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	301	5c	
40	Collacios	AS	ENOL ORDIALES GARCIA	AS	Citroën AX GT	1	301	5c	
41	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	SERGIO AMORES GRANDA	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	303	5c	
42	Langreo Motor Club	AS	ADRIAN CARRIZO PEREZ	AS	Renault Clio 16 S	1	306	5c	
43	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	ELOY ROBERTO GARCIA VAZQUEZ	AS	Renault Clio RS 2.0 - 16V	1	308	5c	







Νº	CONCURSANTE	LIC.	PILOTO	LIC.	VEHICULO	CAT.	GR/PF	CL.
44	Turon Arrass	AS	BENIGNO GARCIA ALVAREZ	AS	Peugeot 106	1	322	5c
45	Club Automóvil Siero	AS	HECTOR CARBAJAL VIGIL	AS	Citroën AX GTI	1	328	5c
46	Mallacina Sport	AS	JOSE GONZALEZ SIGUENZA	AS	Renault 5 GT Turbo	1	331	5c
47	Pruvia Motorsport	AS	JESUS MANUEL BUENO MARTINEZ	AS	Peugeot 106	1	334	5c
48	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	DANIEL OJEDA CALDEVILLA	AS	Peugeot 206 XS	1	336	5c
49	Candás Competición	AS	NOEL BERNARDO MENENDEZ	AS	Citroën AX GTI	1	339	5c
50	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	ALEJANDRO ALVAREZ GONZALEZ	AS	Citroën Saxo	1	342	5c
51	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	RAUL BRAÑA CONDE	AS	Citroën Saxo	1	344	5c
52	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	PABLO FERNANDEZ RODRIGUEZ	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	345	5c
53	Llanera Racing	AS	JOSE NOGUEIRA RAFAEL	PPP	Peugeot 106	1	345	5c
54	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	SERGIO MARTINEZ NOVAL	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	357	5c
55	Quirós Competición	AS	PEDRO ALBERTO RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ	AS	BMW 325i (E30)	1	358	5c
56	A.R.J Motorsport	AS	ADRIAN ALVAREZ ROBLEDO	AS	Peugeot 106 S 16	1	358	5c
57	Causa	AS	LUIS MANUEL PELAEZ FERNANDEZ	AS	Renault Clio 16 S	1	362	5c
58	Pruvia Motorsport	AS	EDGAR MELLA GASALLA	AS	Peugeot 106	1	362	5c
59	Tuñes Competicion	AS	BORJA MANRIQUE CASTELOS	AS	Ford Fiesta	1	364	5c
60	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	JAVIER FERNANDEZ FERNANDEZ	AS	Citroën Saxo	1	375	5c
61	Del Valle Naviego Competición	AS	JAIRO PEREZ FREIJE	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	379	5c
62	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	CHRISTIAN MORAN VELAZQUEZ	CL	Nissan Micra	1	381	5c
63	Tuñes Competicion	AS	ILLAN BLANCO MARTINEZ	AS	Peugeot 106	1	385	5c
64	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	MIGUEL MATEOS VILLA	AS	Citroën AX GTI	1	386	5c
65	EDA Competición	AS	RAUL ALVAREZ RODRIGUEZ	AS	Peugeot 205 GTI	1	393	5c
66	Cangas de Onís Motor Club	AS	BORJA FERNANDEZ ISLA	AS	Renault Clio RS 2.0	1	396	5c
67	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	ROBERTO RODRIGUEZ GONZALEZ	AS	Citroën Saxo VTS	1	354	5c
68	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	LUIS JAVIER RODRIGUEZ MENENDEZ	AS	Peugeot 106	1	397	5c
69	Abia Motorsport	CL	JUAN JOSÉ ABIA DE LA TORRE	CL	Nova NP 01	2	CN/E2-SC	6
70	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	FRANCISCO MARTINEZ PEREZ	AS	Citroën AX GT	1	301	5c
71	La Felguera Motor Club	AS	DENIS HEVIA GARCIA	AS	Opel Corsa GSI	1	337	5c